Make Your Own…

jeweledearringsheader

Making jewelry does not have to be hard or require a lot of precision! I made these earrings to go with my Jeweled Leather Skirt. I used pieces that I had left over of clear plastic vinyl as the foundation, and I added my gem stones on the vinyl.

Gem Earrings materials

 

The Materials:

  • Gem stones/beads in your favorite color
  • Scrap piece of plastic vinyl
  • All purpose glue
  • Earring backs

How-To:

  1. Take your scrap piece of vinyl and place the beads/pearls in pattern that you like
  2. Glue the pearls in place
  3. Cut away excess vinyl around edges
  4. Glue on the earring backs
  5. Wear it!

 

DSC_0017 DSC_0020 earrings cropped

Leave a Reply

